Frau malt zu Hause auf dem Boden_skaliert

Partnership

Your Space brings together youth workers with artists and cultural professionals in creative partnerships from Berlin, Valencia and Warsaw.
We selected countries with different framework conditions to show that the youth work solutions developed in the project can be used anywhere in Europe. They show that societal challenges in Europe can only be tackled together and that actors across the EU can learn a lot from each other.

Coordination:

BGZ Logo

BGZ Berliner Gesellschaft für internationale Zusammenarbeit mbH
Pohlstraße 67
10785 Berlin
www.bgz-berlin.de

Contact person: Dr. des. Tiziana Destino
Tel.: +49 30 80 99 41 18
eMail: destino@bgz-berlin.de

Partners in Berlin:

outreach gGmbH
Axel-Springer-Str. 40/41
DE 10969 Berlin
https://outreach.berlin/

Contact person: Birthe Pokorny
eMail: b.pokorny@outreach.berlin

Streetunivercity Berlin e.V.
Waldemarstr. 57
DE 10997 Berlin-Kreuzberg
www.streetunivercity.de

Contact person: Sonja Zunker
eMail: zunker@streetunivercity.de

Partners in Poland:

Młodzieżowy Ośrodek Wychowawczy Nr 2
ul. Strażacka 57
04-462 Warszawa
www.mowstrazacka.com

Contact person: Agnieszka Molik
eMail: amolik@eduwarszawa.pl

Fundacja Centrum Edukacji Obywatelskiej
Noakowskiego 10/1
00-666 Warszawa
www.ceo.org.pl

Contact person: Karolina Giedrys
eMail: karolina.giedrys@ceo.org.pl

Partners in Spain:

Fundación MUSOL
Calle Jacinto Labaila 21 Bajo
46007 Valencia
www.musol.org

Contact person: Francesco Filippi
eMail: Francesco.proyectos@musol.org

Integra 2 Mundo
Calle Masquefa 4-2
46020 Valencia
https://integra2mundo.wordpress.com/

Contact person: Rose Mary Castro
eMail: integra2mundo@gmail.com

Close